Sold out!

Ninedee – I En Värld Av Hat [Vinyl]


Kollektiv Fem proudly presents I En Värld Av Hat by Ninedee.

Ninedee is a musical project that has evolved from the darkness in the cold north of Sweden. Electronica with atmospherical soundscapes meets metal. This is the bands official debut album containing 11 songs. This release was originally released by Dreamnation Studios but since 2018 Kollektiv Fem owns the rights to all the Dreamnation Studios releases.

The vinyl is only available in 99 copies (180 g) and comes with a 20 x 20 cm booklet. Even though we love analogue formats, we live in a digital world after all. Therefore, digital download of the audio piece is also included [mp3, 320 kbps]. Download link will be sent to the email address you registered at the time of purchase.

Label: Dreamnation Studios
Catalog number: DNS110
Release date: 2018.09.09
Format: Vinyl

A1 Nailed To The Cross
A2 999
A3 We Were Gods
A4 Jag Älskade Er Av Kärlek En Gång
A5 Judge

B1 Centipede
B2 Ignoransens Högborg
B3 I Dream Of Nothing
B4 Thorns Shall Grow
B5 När Ljuset Slocknar
B6 Där Ondskan Möter Oss

Sold out!

SKU: 110 Categories: ,